Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2022

The service manager was very informative and provided information to me on other parts my vehicle needed.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 6, 2022

very friendly and courteous . I love my new car 🚗

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 3, 2022

They were very helpful to order the correct parts I needed for my car.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 31, 2022

From the intro at the door until the final step of filling paperwork and signing, then shaking hands, and driving in our new 2022 Outlander SE, the entire experience was fantastic! Everyone went above and beyond, making us feel part of the Colonial Motors family.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 11, 2022

Fast and friendly service reasonably priced.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 20, 2022

I worked with Stephanie Miller to search for the suv that was perfect for our family. Luckily she is a great friend and also sales person. She made sure we found everything we needed and wanted in a suv and at a great price! Amazing experience and would totally recommend this dealership to everyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

ALWAYS A FINE JOB ON MY MAZDA AND THE STAFF ARE VERY ON THE BALL AND HELPFUL THE FACILITY IS WELL KEPT COULD NOT ASK FOR ANY BETTER SERVICE. AND I ALWAYS TELL HOLLY THAT I HAVE A SISTER HOLLY SHES ALWAYS REMEBERS....FIVE STARS!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

Satisfied in every aspect. Personnel were professional, knowledgeable, courteous, and understanding of our wants. Have dealt with Colonial since 1987, which speaks of our trust and confidence in Colonials’ product and service.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 25, 2021

Stephanie Miller was wonderful. she made the purchase of our truck an enjoyable experience. thank you steph

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 27, 2020

For years I did not go to Colonial Motor Mart because of the service dept even after buying 5 cars there. The people they have working at the Service Dept right now are amazing. Everyone is so friendly and accommodating. Because of their service dept, my next vehicle will bought there.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 13, 2020

I messaged Ryan on Monday looking to get a new car. Here it is Wednesday and I have a brand new car! Ryan’s very helpful! I highly recommend going to see him! Thank you for all the help!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 4, 2020

Great day at Colonial Motor Mart. Thanks to Ashton for me back on the road in new car for a great price. No hassle no fuss.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 3, 2020

At Colonial MotorMart everyone was very nice and helpful. I love my Outlander that I bought there. When I take my car for inspection, oil change or other service they provide a comfortable lounge area while you wait. Service was quick and I appreciated their explanation afterwards on what was done and completed. Thank you Colonial and Employees! I always recommend this dealership!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 22, 2020

Ryan was very professional, personable and helpful. We enjoyed our experience very much. Should we or another need another car we would definitely be back

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 15, 2020

We have enjoyed our new Acadia now a few weeks and couldn’t be happier with the vehicle or the experience we had while making the purchase! We had a lot of reservation about purchasing during this uncertain time but Aaron Heidenthal made us feel completely comfortable while test driving and during our time spent at the dealership. He is very knowledgeable and quite patient! Thank you Aaron & Colonial for going above and beyond for us!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 8, 2020

Just bought a new 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander. Jim was my salesman...absolutely great! The whole car buying experience was the best! Everybody was friendly and extremely helpful. Will definitely be buying from them in the future!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 28, 2020

Stephanie, John, and Janet were all very helpful. Great experience buying my CX-9

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 25, 2020

Awesome place to get a vehicle!! The sales associates are extremely nice and will go the extra mile to get you the vehicle that you want. I will be buying another vehicle there in the near future!! Huge thankyou to John and Chris for everything they did!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 24, 2020

Ryan made sure I walked off the lot with a great car, (2012 Chevy Malibu). It’s my first car and I had a great experience. 💪🏾 10/10 recommend, great service & great dealership.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 24, 2020

Ryan made sure that i drove off the lot same day. He got around every obstacle there was. What an amazing experience!! Thank you all for working with me to get the vehicle I wanted!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 23, 2020

Just bought a new car today at Colonial in Indiana the sales person Stephanie was very professional and eager to please. I was in and out in less than an hour and very excited to have my new Outlander thanks again. If your looking to buy a car you'll want to check in here first, you cant go wrong.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2020

The staff was great! I would like to thank Stephanie at the front desk for her kindness it was greatly appreciated, Janet who was very nice & helpful and also our sales girl Stephanie Miller she went above and beyond to come in on her day off to take care of us. She was amazing! This will be our second vehicle we bought here. I would highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from Colonial Motor Mart.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 16, 2020

was one of the greatest car buying experience ever ! from start to finish! From being greeted by two of the sweetest and upbeat girls ever !!! From the front desk receptionist who introduced us to Stephanie which was amazing ☺ . Judy in finance made it simple and easy to get me a great rate to make my payment where I wanted it ! I was very impressed with 1st impression of all employees and appearance of colonial. I will be sending all my friends and family to you when they need a car. Extra big shout out to Stephanie. ! One of the best 😍

Facebook logo
Facebook May 30, 2020

They offered free oil changes to front line workers! So grateful!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 25, 2020

My moms car died on Mother’s day weekend so my sister and brother took her around to 7 different car lots to try and find a car that would be in her price range. We needed to find something that would be reliable and that wouldn’t break down on her all the time like the 2k dollar cars she’s been buying. They had no luck finding anything. So my husband and I went up for Memorial Day weekend to help her look and to hopefully get a good deal on a car since it was on a holiday ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2020

Colonial sales staff were always respectful and responsive. They will willing to listen to our needs and made every reasonable effort to meet them. They were willing to negotiate the price of the CX-5 we purchased such that we felt we received a very good deal. We felt valued as customers and would recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 24, 2020

We had a great experience buying our Ford F150. Stephanie went above and beyond to get our loan and get us out the door the same day.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2020

hey was their for service on my 17 mazda 6 touring holly is a great person always friendly and knows what she is doing while I was there I saw on their web site that they had a 2020 mazda 6 gtr in the red with linen interior that's what I like the only one for 100 miles so I ask who was replacing joe he sold me my last three mazda 6 s and then walked in Brandon he was early and guess what liked Brandon he did a awesome job and took great car of us so by 6 pm on the 13 we got ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 2, 2020

Buying a used car conjures up a lot of fears about the condition of the vehicle. After checking out a few advertised "super deals" at local lots I came to Colonial. They found me just what I asked for, a 2 yr old low mileage car at a better price than the other guys. It shouldn't be a surprise, this is the 4th car purchased at Colonial and all have been trouble free. Thanks Colonial for being a place I can trust.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 28, 2020

I recently bought a new car from Colonial Motor Mart. My sales person was great. She was very knowledgeable about the vehicle answering all my questions. Pricing on vehicle was very fair. The finance department was also very good. It felt like they cared about the sale as much as I cared about getting a good price for the vehicle. All around was a very pleasant experience. I highly recommend this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2020

Got a great deal on my Outlander Sport, and I love it! Have had all my service completed here, and they do it right! Comfortable waiting area, friendly staff, and fast service. Not sure I'll ever buy from anyone else!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 16, 2020

the experience is awesome, Sidney was very helpful. She answered all my questions and made the whole car buying experience as easy as possible.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 15, 2020

Sydney McCullough was awesome, as always! She was friendly and funny and I'll be back to talk about my options with her some more, soon! I told her what I was looking for and she knew which vehicles to show me so that makes me comfortable that she had my best interest in mind. Keep up the good work!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 15, 2020

If you are considering a new or used car, check out Colonial Motor Mart for a good deal and excellent customer service. Sydney was excellent and knowledgeable about the vehicle and made the car buying process so much easier not stressful.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 15, 2020

This is an awesome place to buy a car. Customer service is on point. I would recommend this establishment to anyone looking for a great new or used car!!! @stephaniemiller was a super accommodating and very friendly to work with. I love my 2016 Nissan Rogue.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2020

Had my car serviced this month, I had to reschedule a couple of times and they were very friendly and accommodating. Very friendly. Quick service.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 19, 2020

My wife and I just purchased our 3rd Mitsubishi Outlander Sport from Colonial Motor Mart. Chris Frank did an outstanding job helping us find the right vehicle. He was courteous and his knowledge of the inventory made for a pleasurable car buying experience. Chris along with John Longo teamed up to make sure we were completely satisfied with our new purchase. I highly recommend Chris and the “gang” at Colonial to anyone looking for a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2019

Had a great experience when buying a new Mitsubishi Outlander Sport from Colonial. Joe, John and Janet were easy to work with! Would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 16, 2019

Great place to buy! Friendly and was upfront with everything they did. Kept me informed they out the process!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 12, 2019

Sydney took the time and went out of her way to make sure we were happy with the vehicle we bought. The team spent the time needed and worked with us to make the entire deal work. We couldn’t be happier, I would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a car.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 6, 2019

my experience with Colonial motor mart was both interesting and entertaining. this business is like a throwback in time. it reminds me of when I was a young man with my dad shopping for a used ar in the 1960's Sydney McCullough is a very nice, honest young lady. i hope she stays that way.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 27, 2019

I just wanna give a shout out to Stephanie Miller we had an awesome experience such a sweet spunky sales lady 😍🥰 thank you for having such awesome customer service throughout the entire building ❤️❤️❤️❤️

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 27, 2019

The car buying experience can be a challenge to even the most seasoned buyer. The team at Colonial Motor Mart, especially Troy and Joe, were always there to help and spoke honestly and professionally without any pressure. They went out of their way to accommodate my schedule and time frame. The vehicle I purchased was as advertised with no surprises. A great car buying experience and a fantastic car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2019

Car shopping can be one annoying time in life .....Colonial made it so easy. Friendly, and helpful....in a relaxed manner that you don’t feel pushed or stressed. Stephanie was my salesperson, she is great to deal with. Every step of the car buying process was pleasant. I’d recommend them to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2019

My car was serviced a few days ago. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Bradley Berkey is a great mechanic. He is the only one who my Dad and I want to work on our cars. 😊

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 17, 2019

Stephanie Miller was helping me find my perfect car! Ask for her when looking. She was amazing!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 14, 2019

I had a wonderful experience at Colonial. The salesman’s Joe C. was very thorough and responsive to my car buying needs. I went in with ideas of why I wanted and left with the truck that exceeded my expectations. My wife bought her car there and everyone there was so nice and the service department is top notch. Their forever warranty is unmatched and a very nice bonus for buying a car there.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 9, 2019

Colonial was an amazing experience when finding the perfect car for me. They make you feel like family and really listen to what you’re looking for ! I would recommend anyone purchasing their new vehicle with any of the sales associates ☺️

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2019

Joe was great with buying my Mitsubishi Outlander,been dealing with him and Colonial motor mart for years wouldn't go anywhere else......great experience every time I go

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2019

I had an oil change done on my Mazda. Scheduling was very convenient and they were able to work with me. The oil change and multipoint inspection was done within 35mins and reviewed with me. Fair price as well. The lady at the service desk was courteous, professional, and informative.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 3, 2019

I was referred to Colonial Motor Mart by a friend of mine and had an excellent experience dealing with CJ. He was extremely friendly and helpful throughout the buying experience. You see, I live approximately 65 miles from the Colonial Motor Mart dealership and everything was negotiated over the phone, even my trade in. I truly felt like CJ cared about earning my business rather than just being a number. The process was quick and painless. The paperwork was completed by Joe Cardiello who also handled this transaction in an expedient manner and had my new 2019 XTS delivered to my home. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2019

I went to Colonial for rear brakes and oil change and tire rotation. As always, service was excellent, price was reasonable, and waiting time was acceptable.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 19, 2019

I bought my first car here years ago but no longer live in Indiana. Today I brought my second car in for some service related issues and tires. I got an excellent deal on the tires and Shane Lamkie went above and beyond to help me with service needs and questions! I live in Cranberry Township now but I am so pleased with service that I am going to start driving the distance for both my cars. I feel confident I am being treated fairly and my cars are honestly taken care of.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 1, 2019

The staff there is so nice! A big thanks to Stephanie and Kevin on helping me get my 2016 Jeep Cherokee Sport! You guys are awesome!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2019

Colonial has a long history in the Indiana neighborhood and I always heard very positive comments on their personnel and line of exceptional products. They proved that what I heard was right. From the moment we entered the lot until we drove away there was nothing short of exceptional communications and presentation.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 25, 2019

Had a great experience at colonial motor mart last week. Stephanie was helpful, friendly, and got me into a great truck!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 20, 2019

Colonial Moter Mart has always went above and beyond to take care of us and salesmen Chris Frank is the best!! would recommend him to everyone!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 18, 2019

Great atmosphere and friendly staff. Recently purchased a Yukon Denali and would recommend Colonial Motor Mart. Chris Frank and Scott Latsko worked well with us and gave us the deal we needed...thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2019

This was a low pressure deal. The only reason not a 5 star is that we were there for 5 hours to completion. All Josh kept saying was they had a influx of people buying that day. Shouldn't have taken that long to purchase my SUV.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2019

Joe was very helpful. Listened to my needs and made several suggestions. He answered all my questions and even a few that I forgot to ask. When I jokingly said “Can I take it home today ? He made it happen and even took my other vehicle that I wasn’t trading in home for me, so that I could drive the new one.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 28, 2019

I had one of the best car buying experiences at Colonial. Everyone was friendly and helpful and best of all there was no pressure. Jim Ferguson is a top notch employee and made my experience that much more pleasant! Thank you all so much!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 25, 2019

Great customer service and very professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2019

Love my Mitsubishi Outlander Sport I purchased from Colonial! Everyone was very helpful and courteous and my salesman Jim Ferguson is truly the best of the best. No hassle, no haggle, no headache, no problem! Would recommend this dealership and will be a returning customer.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 20, 2019

Colonial Motor Mart will be there to help you in anyway they can. Their staff is great and hard working. Please check them out!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2019

I have only good things to say about the service department. Friendly, considerate people who are a pleasure to deal with. I did not buy my car there, but would likely buy the next on from them. Service is what it's all about. After all, you can buy a car from anyone 😉

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 9, 2019

Scott is a great guy to work with! Will always come through for you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2019

I had my 2017 Mazda CX-5 in for 45,000 mile scheduled maintenance. Changed oil and put in new air filters. Service was great, employees were friendly, and I was in and out in under one hour. As always, I was very satisfied with my experience at Colonial.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 6, 2019

Just purchased my new gmc off Chris. Great transaction highly recommend colonial, great staff

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2019

Great customer service, not only when purchasing a vehicle, but AFTER the sale. The team is always friendly and accommodating! Chad goes above and beyond!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2019

Contacted dealer, had a new car in a week!! Totally no hassle experience. Didn't feel pressured to buy anything. Thanks Colonial, will definitely be back!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 3, 2019

I just recently purchased a Kia Optima 2014! My salesman’s name was Chad! I am very pleased with the overall service at colonial! Everyone was very helpful and easy to work with! I recommend Chad if anyone is looking to purchase a vehicle! 😊

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 24, 2019

Best service ever. The staff was friendly. Had my car detailed and it looks amazing.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2019

The service department was great, they let me know what was going on with my car, everyone was friendly and answered all the questions I had.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 16, 2019

Recently we purchased a 2017 Ford Explorer from Chad at Colonial motors. He could not have been more helpful. He went above and beyond as far as finding the right fit then putting a deal together that we were both happy with. I hope that this purchase is only the first of many. I am very impressed both with Chad and Colonial motors. They are. A throwback to what car dealerships used to be and still ought to be. Honest friendly personalized service from folks who know their job and do it well. Give them. Try, you won’t be sorry.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 13, 2019

Great customer service!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 5, 2019

I love the service department. always caring and there for the customer. I always feel like I can make myself at home while my vehicle is getting serviced. Thanks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2019

Clearly our best car purchase experience. Staff is committed to their customers & satisfaction. A benchmark for other dealerships to follow. We drove from out of state & it was well worth our time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2019

Colonial did an outstanding job from start to finish with the recent oil change and routine maintenance that I had done on my car. From friendly staff greeting me in the service area to delivering my car back to me at my office I couldn't have asked for more!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2019

Very friendly. Not pushy. Josh did a nice job. He took a test drive in a MX5’ although he was too tall to fit in comfortably. I emailed him about the tire pressure light coming on during my ride home and he called me the next morning.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2019

This by far was the best experience I have ever had in purchasing a new vehicle. Everyone was very helpful and inviting. Chris went beyond the call to help us with our purchase and explained everything about the car were interested in.. The Dealership was very festive with the current Saint Patty's day refreshments ,cookies ,hotdogs ,popcorn ,chips the works.... Highly recommend stopping by for some car shopping....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2019

Finding an appointment time that was good for me was easy. My car was serviced at the scheduled time and I was on my way home in an hour. Price comparable to other car service providers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2019

Jim Ferguson went the extra mile to make our buying experience pleasant from the test drive to the final goodbye. The staff at Colonial Motor Mart treated us with caring and respect while at the dealership. We purchased a 2019 Outlander Sport.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 20, 2019

Katie, Trevor and Kevin made the whole process fast and easy! We drove from 90min away and appreciated how quickly they made the whole process! Thank you again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2019

Colonial Mazda was great to do business with. It was the easiest trade ever and the whole deal (with a great price) was made through emails and phone calls since I lived 370 miles away. When I arrived to trade my car and pick up the new car, all the paperwork was done. All I had to do was sign, learn about my new car, and drive home. The people were kind and honest. I would recommend them to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 4, 2019

Chad was great to deal with no messing around straight to the point good trade offer and great to deal with

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2019

Chad was the salesperson and he went above and beyond what he had to do great guy great people also bought my car here because of the service manager time he is great also

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 13, 2018

Very friendly and helpful. I have purchased several vehicles from the colonial company

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2018

Our vehicle needed a new transmission and fortunately for us was still under manufacturer warranty. We were told it would take 2 weeks to weeks to fix. They made arrangements for us to receive a rental vehicle which Mitsubishi paid for. Our vehicle was ready before the estimated date. In addition, there were 2 recalls that we were unaware of and they were fixed as well. I'd like to add that we did not purchase this vehicle at Colonial but we were treated as if we had dealt with them for years. There is no question that future vehicle purchases and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2018

Our experience at Colonial Mazda was very satisfying. From the time we were greeted at the door until we signed The final papers,service was exemplary.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2018

Excellent service as expected. Friendly and professional people. Trusted mechanic. Picked up my vehicle and dropped it off again in my allotted time frame. Excellent service group.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2018

Great customer service!! Friendly and fast, able to get my car in right away, Service doesn't end with the sale, Chad goes above and beyond to make everything convenient and keeps his work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2018

We sat for hours and apparently added on a 100 at the end. I know it don't seem like a lot but it was still a untold 100 bucks

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 20, 2018

My husband and I had a great experience buying our Mitsubishi this past weekend. Joe Cardiello, our salesman, was very personable and knowledgeable on the vehicles we were interested in and put forth all effort to make our buying experience great. We were extremely pleased with Joe and the whole Colonial team. We thank you all.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 5, 2018

Great knowledge of the salesperson Mike Good. also, we received great customer service from everyone there. I like the huge inventory they had.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2018

Easiest and most transparent lease that I have ever completed. Joe and Stan could not have been more kind or transparent to deal with during the entire process. Genuine, honest people selling nice vehicles at competitive prices.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2018

I went into the dealership unsure of which Mitsubishi I wanted. Joe made the process of test driving and deciding on a vehicle so easy! He was straightforward and not pushy at all. When it came to purchasing, the process was quick and painless. I wasn’t pressured to buy a ton of “extras”.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2018

Awesome great experience overall Dealership was very organized and got us out the door quickly. Everyone in the dealership was very friendly Will definitely go back when purchasing again.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 28, 2018

Great service! No sales Games.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 17, 2018

great team of people. they put forth a great effort to help you through the entire buying process

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 13, 2018

Last week I was on my way from a viewing back to work for a meeting when I got a flat tire. I was able to pull into Colonial on 4th Street. Chris Frank and Cody very quickly developed a plan for dealing with this that included both safety and expensive considerations. The whole staff was very accommodating to me, getting me some cold water and a place to sit down while the tire was being changed. I would highly recommended Colonial Motor Mart to anyone need a new vehicle or needing work done on their current car. Thank you ...


Leave Us A Review